College Preparatory School for Girls Grades 3-12

Grade 4 Detectives at the International Spy Museum!
Grade 4 Detectives at the International Spy Museum!

Lower School teacher Ms. Paradis shared with The Scene details about a recent trip that Grade 4 students took to the International Spy Museum and how they transformed from regular students to super-sleuthing detectives.

Fourth grade girls sharpened a variety of skills as they worked collaboratively to uncover a MOLE suspected at the International Spy Museum. Black Ops collected evidence from the suspect's apartment and our students helped decipher secret messages to reveal important intel. The use of supportive critical thinking, analysis, problem solving, logical thought, patterns, probability, conflict resolution, and keen observations enabled the newly appointed detectives to demonstrate how codes and ciphers function in the shadow-world of espionage.

Check out more on The Scene !

Previous Posts