College Preparatory School for Girls Grades 3-12

Welcome to the Holton-Arms Community!

Information about the 2018-2019 school year can be found here and posted on the Back-to-School webpage this summer.

If you have questions please feel free to contact any member of the Admissions office, we are ready to help all new Holton girls prepare for the first day of school on Tuesday, September 4, 2018!

Sharron Rodgers 301.365.6013
Caroline Howton 301.365.6075
Leslie Nelson 301.365.6015
Josie Shiroma 301.365.6014
Samantha Zavras 301.365.6097




..

CONGRATULATIONS!

To enroll please indicate your decision in the Admission Portal and continue to the enrollment webpage.
Kindly submit your contract by Friday, March 16, 2018.
If you need to set a password or retrieve a username, please use this link.
.




QUICKLINKS

Blue White Night

2018-2019 MAJOR SCHOOL DATES

PRE-SEASON mandatory training for Upper School athletics begins Monday, August 20, 2018
GRADE 7 OUTDOOR EDUCATION - August 29 & 30
LOWER SCHOOL ORIENTATION - Thursday, August 30
UPPER SCHOOL ORIENTATION - Friday, August 31
MIDDLE SCHOOL ORIENTATION - Friday, August 31

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL – Tuesday, September 4, 2018
WINTER BREAK – Early dismissal on Friday, December 21, 2018. Classes resume on Monday, January 7, 2019
SPRING BREAK– Thursday, March 21 through Monday, April 1, 2019
LAST DAY OF CLASS – Lower School: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
CLASS DAY – Middle & Upper School: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
GRADUATION – Thursday, June 6, 2019

MAJOR DATES PDF

UPCOMING EVENTS