• Explore
  • Apply
  • Programs
  • Campus Life
  • Support
  • Alumnae

Varsity Ice Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/21/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Laurel Ice Rink
Spalding White
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
5:50PM
  Away @ Laurel Ice Rink
Spalding Red
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Cabin John Rink
vs. Holy Cross School
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Patterson Park - Dominic 'Mimi' DiPietro Family Skating Center
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Laurel Ice Rink
vs. Shady Side Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
9:30AM
  Home @ Laurel Ice Rink
vs. Portledge
  more info
Sun, 12/14/14
11:10AM
  Home @ Laurel Ice Rink
vs. Hill School
  more info
Wed, 12/17/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Cabin John Rink
Spalding White
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Ice World
vs. Bryn Mawr School
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Shady Side Academy
vs. Morristown Beard School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
1:15PM
  Away @ Shady Side Academy
vs. Pingry School
  more info
Sun, 01/11/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Shady Side Academy
vs. Shady Side Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Cabin John Rink
Spalding Red
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
10:45AM
  Away @ Princeton Day School
vs. Princeton High School
  more info
Sun, 01/25/15
9:45AM
  Away @ Princeton Day School
vs. Princeton Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Cabin John Rink
vs. St. Timothy's School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Laurel Ice Rink
vs. Bryn Mawr School
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Cabin John Rink
vs. Holy Cross School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
TBD
  TBD  
MAGHL Game
 
Fri, 02/06/15
5:30PM
  TBD @ Laurel Ice Rink
MAGHL Championship
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Cabin John Rink
vs. Georgetown Visitation Preparatory School
  more info
Sun, 02/15/15
TBD
  Away @ Shady Side Academy
WIHLMA Championships
  more info
Mon, 02/16/15
TBD
  Away @ Shady Side Academy
WIHLMA Chamionships
  more info

facebook twitter rss linkedin youtube smugmug   

Holton-Arms School | College Preparatory School for Girls Grades 3-12
7303 River Road, Bethesda, MD 20817     301-365-5300     CONTACT US | SITE MAP | EMPLOYMENT

Inveniam viam aut faciam • I will find a way or make one
powered by finalsite