College Preparatory School for Girls Grades 3-12

Featured Events

Events bring the Holton community together. We gather together to celebrate: to cheer on athletes in the stands, to applaud actors on the stage, to educate each other, and to support the school in a myriad of ways.

Throughout the year Holton hosts a number of exciting community events. We hope you will join us, either as volunteers or guests.

Below are just a few of the larger events hosted every year. There are many more parent and School events happening on campus. Find out more about upcoming events on the Holton Calendar!

2015-2016

Convocation: Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Blue & White Night: Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Spirit Week: October 5 - 9, 2015

Open Door Film Society Sunday, October 18 3 to 5 p.m.

Upper School Play "Once Upon a Mattress" Thursday, November 12, Friday November 13, and Saturday, November 14

Admission Open House: Sunday, November 8, 2015 2 - 4:30 p.m

The Holton-ARMoire: Sunday, November 15 10 - 5 p.m.

Gingerbread Workshop: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6 – 8:30 p.m.

Happy 115th Birthday Holton-Arms! Thursday, February 11, 2016

Mosaic: Thursday, March 17, 2016 RESCHEDULED

Coffeehouse: Performance of Original Works: Saturday, March 19, 2016

Commencement: Thursday, June 9 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Powered by Finalsite