College Preparatory School for Girls Grades 3-12

The Holton Calendar

iCAL: Click on the icon to add calendars from this page to your digital calendar.

EVENT ALERTS: Click on the icon next to the event of interest to receive email or text message reminders for that event.

Dates are subject to change, please check back often OR register to receive notification of updates and changes.

Holton Today

This Month at Holton

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 5
Creative Summer Slip & Slide Party
-
Centennial Garden
Creative Summer Slip & Slide Party
-
Centennial Garden
Thu, Jul 6
Creative Summer Open House
-
LS Gathering Area
Fri, Jul 7
MS STEM Camp Field Trip
-
Off Campus
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
Arts Adjunct Program Lessons
-
Practice Rooms
Mon, Jul 10
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Tue, Jul 11
MS STEM Camp Field Trip
-
Off Campus
Summer Small Group Tours
-
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Wed, Jul 12
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Thu, Jul 13
Creative Summer Setup
FCL Conference Room
MS STEM Camp Field Trip
-
Off Campus
Creative Summer Carnival
-
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Young Alumnae Happy Hour
-
Clyde's Chevy Chase
Fri, Jul 14
Creative Summer Setup
FCL Conference Room
Creative Summer Carnival
-
Sat, Jul 15
Arts Adjunct Program Lessons
-
Practice Rooms
Sun, Jul 16
Arts Adjunct Program Lessons
-
Practice Rooms
Mon, Jul 17
Creative Summer Setup
FCL Conference Room
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Tue, Jul 18
Communications Team Meeting
-
Library Classroom
Summer Small Group Tours
-
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Creative Summer Cocktail Party
-
Centennial Garden
Wed, Jul 19
Communications Team Meeting
-
Library Classroom
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Thu, Jul 20
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Arts Adjunct Program Lessons
-
Practice Rooms
Mon, Jul 24
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Tue, Jul 25
Summer Small Group Tours
-
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Wed, Jul 26
Beat the Heat Tennis Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
Sat, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Arts Adjunct Program Lessons
-
Practice Rooms
Powered by Finalsite